Navigation

Big Mouth and The Power Tool Horns Swing Into the Holidays with Special Guests Janet Planet and Steve March-Tormé - Saturday, November 25
Community Partner Event: Peninsula Singers Holiday Concert - Sunday, December 10
Play it Forward for the Holidays - Thursday, December 28
Fireside Coffeehouse Concert: Dead Horses - Saturday, January 13
Movies at The Door: Encore Screening of June Falling Down - Friday, January 19
St. Norbert Distinguished Lecture Series Presents: Professor Lucy Arendt - Saturday, January 20
Fireside Coffeehouse Concert: Words on Fire - Saturday, January 20
Community Event: Door County Library presents Door County Reads Kick-off - Sunday, January 28
Recycled Percussion - Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Movies at The Door: Pelé: Birth of a Legend - Friday, January 26
St. Norbert Distinguished Lecture Series Presents: Professor Gerardo Rodríguez - Saturday, January 27
Fireside Coffeehouse Concert: Deathfolk - Saturday, January 27
Mad River Theater Works Presents Freedom Riders - Friday, February 2, 2018
St. Norbert Distinguished Lecture Series Presents: Professor Debbie Kupinsky - Saturday, February 10
Fireside Coffeehouse Concert: Love Songs by Cynthia Stiehl and Tim Lenihan - Saturday, February 10
Movies at The Door: Moonlight - Friday, February 16
St. Norbert Distinguished Lecture Series Presents: Professor Angel Saavedra Cisneros - Saturday, February 17
Fireside Coffeehouse Concert: Ben Larsen - Saturday, February 17
Ailey II, Sunday - Sunday, February 25, 2018
Movies at The Door: SEED: The Untold Story - Friday, March 2
St. Norbert Distinguished Lecture Series Presents: Professor Aberra Tesfay - Saturday, March 3
Fireside Coffeehouse Concert: The Holiday Music Motel’s WRiTER'S NiGHT Hosted by Cathy Grier - Saturday, March 3
Celtic Nights: Oceans of Hope - Thursday, March 15, 2018
Community Event: YMCA Spring Dance Recital - Sunday, May 6
Community Event: Peninsula Singers Mother’s Day Concert - Sunday, May 13
Community Event: Dancin' on The Door Spring Recital - Sunday, May 20

DCA on Facebook

Get Involved

Béla Fleck & Chris Thile with Dick & Carol from The Cookery

Béla Fleck & Chris Thile with Dick & Carol from The Cookery

Have you ever wanted to go back stage to meet the artists? Show sponsors get to do just that! 2017 Sponsorship Opportunities are available for a variety of budgets. You can also become more involved by Advertising in DCA’s Playbill, following us on Facebook, getting season tickets or making a tax-deductible gift to the Auditorium Society.

And of course you can become a Volunteer. Contact us today and get involved!